Pictures Of The 18 Mr Nigeria Contestants.

Here you go Ladies, we have the pictures of the 18m contestants for Mr Nigeria 201……My favourite is contestants No 3 cos his my friend….anyways feed your eyes….

Contestant 1: Joseph Oluwadamilare Agossa; 200level Computer science student of Lead City University; 6ft 3
Continue to see 17 other contestants.

Contestant 2; Alex Aarebamen Uriesi; Marine Biology diploma student of University of Lagos; 6ft 2

Contestant 3: Chijoke Obi; Industrial Physics Graduate of Federal University of Technology Owerri(FUTO); 6ft 5

Contestant 4; Henry Ojini; 200level Computer Engineering student of North American University, Benin Rep; 6ft 2

Contestant 5: Melvin Oduah; Actor/ Model; 6ft 1

Contestant 6: Tochukwu Nwachukwu; 300level Psychology student of Unizik; 6ft 3

Contestant 7: Solomon Horsfall; 200l Economics student of University of Ibadan; 6ft3

Contestant 8: Ayomikun Ezekiel Odunwole; 200level Political Science student of Uni. Ado Ekiti; 6ft 3

Contestant 9: Oluwagbemiga Adetuberu; Fitness coach/Boxer; 6ft

Contestant 10: Oscar Okwachi; 500level Public Admin student of Uni. Of Calabar; 6ft 1

Contestant 11: Christopher Obia; Graduate of Business Admin/ Model; 6ft

Contestant 12: Bandele Adebule; Economics graduate of Covenant University; 6ft

Contestant 13: Ugochukwu Uzowuihe; 400level Business Admin student of Benson Idahosa University; 6ft2

Contestant 14: Chidi Onuike; Graduate of Geology/Home interiors businessman; 6ft6

Contestant 15: Deji Bakare; Multimedia Specialist; 6ft4

Contestant 16: Ikorishor Ajabi; 500level Forestry Student of University of Agric, Markurdi; 6ft 2

Contestant 17: Nonso Nduba Ikenna; 6ft 6

Contestant 18: Chuks Onyeka Obichukwu; Computer Engineer; 6ft 2




Video Of Toolz Twerking Her Big ASS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Picture Of The Building That Caved In At Maryland Lagos Yesterday.

NNPC/CHEVRON 2011/2012 National University Scholarship Award