Connect with us


Tinubu To Chair Launch Of APC’s Compendium On Buhari’s Achievements



President-Elect, Bola Tinubu, has been announced as Chairman of the official launching of a book titled, “A PROMISE KEPT: Compendium of Significant Achievements of President Muhammadu Buhari Administration”.

Abuja Appeal Court Asked To Stop Tinubu's Inauguration

The launch which will have Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo as Guest of Honour, will hold on Friday, 26th May, 2023, at the State House Conference Centre, Abuja, by 4pm.

This was contained in a special invitation by the National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Sen. Abdullahi Adamu, to top dignitaries in the country, cutting across political and business fields.

The invitation reads: “On behalf of the National Working Committee of the All Progressives Congress (APC), the National Chairman, in collaboration with the MBO Dynamic Support Group, cordially invite the following dignitaries to the launch of the book titled, “A PROMISE KEPT: Compendium of Significant Achievements of President Muhammadu Buhari Administration”.

READ:  AGF Malami Denies Ordering Raid On Justice Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja

The event will be graced by President Muhammadu Buhari, as Special Guest of Honour.

Other dignitaries invited to grace the occasion include:

1. The Vice President-Elect, Sen. Kashim Shettima, as Guest of Honour
2. The Senate President, Sen. Ahmed Lawal GCON and Principal Officers of the Senate
3. The Speaker of the House of Representatives, Rt. Hon. Femi Gbajabiamila, CFR, and Principal Officers of the House of Representatives
4. All State Governors
5. Alhaji Aliko Dangote, GCON, – Chief Launcher
6. Engr. Abdulsamad Rabiu, CON, – Co-Launcher
7. Alhaji Awolu Abdullahi Rano – Co-Launcher
8. Chief Mike Adenuga, GCON, – Co-Launcher
9. Mr. Femi Otedola, CON, – Co-Launcher
10. Chief Innocent Chukwuma, CON, – Co- Launcher
11. Alhaji Mohammed Indimi – Co-Launcher
12. Mr. Wale Tinubu, CON, – Co-Launcher
13. Tony Elumelu, CFR, – Co-Launcher
14. Chief Authur Eze – Co-Launcher
15. Mallam Mele Kyari – Co-Launcher
16. Mr. Godwin Emefiele – Co-Launcher
17. Alhaji Daihiru Mangal – Co-Launcher
18. Olusegun Ogunsanya – Co-Launcher
19. Jim Ovia – Co-Launcher
20. Senator Godswill Akpabio – Co-Launcher
21. His Excellency, Sen. Abdul’aziz Abubakar Yari  – Co-Launcher
22. Hon. Muktar Aliyu Betara – Co-Launcher
23. Rt. Hon. Tajudeen Abbas – Co-Launcher
24. Alhaji Isa Gerawa – Co-Launcher
25. Maniru Nakura – Co-Launcher”.

In other news, Kanyi Daily reported that former Kaduna Senator, Shehu Sani has reacted to the statement credited to Ghana’s President, Akufo Addo that Nigeria’s outgoing president, Muhammadu Buhari will be missed by many.

READ:  Governor Akeredolu Wins APC Primary Election, Emerges Party's Governorship Candidate In Ondo



Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *