Connect with us

News

Tomorrow, Nnamdi Kanu Will Release ‘Mind Blowing Evidence’ To Prove President Buhari Is ‘Jubril Of Sudan’

Published

on

Tomorrow, Nnamdi Kanu Will Release 'Mind Blowing Evidence' To Prove President Buhari Is 'Jubril Of Sudan' 3

The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) Nnamdi Kanu will tomorrow, Saturday, release “more mind blowing evidence” to prove its claim that the current President Muhammadu Buhari is Jubril from Sudan.

The ‘Jubril from Sudan’ controversy started in 2017 when Buhari returned from one of his periodic medical trips to London.

On Buhari’s return, Nnamdi Kanu told his followers that the real Buhari that was elected in 2015 had died during one of his medical trips to London and been replaced with one Jubril Aminu Al-Sudani from Sudan who was trained by Buhari’s handlers to take his place and act like him.

The story has since spread on social media with many Nigerians sharing different angles and presenting their proof to back the claim.

President Buhari had to come out publicly to restate his identity and denied that he was ‘Jubril’.

However, Nnamdi Kanu is insisting that President Muhammadu Buhari is dead and the person at the Aso Rock Villa is an impostor, and he would prove it tomorrow with ‘mind-blowing evidence’.

The IPOB Leader disclosed this in a statement signed by the group’s spokesperson, Emma Powerful, which says:

The Supreme Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) worldwide, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, will be on live broadcast on Radio Biafra, broadcasting, from The State of Israel, on Saturday 22nd December , 2018 to reveal more mind-blowing evidence that will finally nail the imposter called Jubril in Aso Rock and many more issues affecting the contraption called Nigeria.

Worldwide Time Zones:
* 6:00 PM Biafra Time
* 5:00 PM London Time
* 7:00 PM Berlin Time
* 8:00 PM Jerusalem, Israel Time
* 7:00 PM Paris, France Time.
* 2:00 AM Tokyo, Japan Time.
* 7:00 PM South Africa Time.
* 7:00 PM Rome, Italy Time.
* 10:30 PM India Time.
* 8:00 PM Cyprus Time.
* 1:00 PM Washington, DC, USA Time.
* 8:00 PM Nairobi, Kenya Time.
* 2:00 AM Tokyo, Japan Time.
* 7:00 PM Berlin, Germany Time.
* 8:00 PM Moscow, Russian Time.
* 2:00 PM Brazilian Time.
* 7:00 PM Madrid, Spain Time.

You are hereby encouraged to duly inform all your family members and well wishers to join us as we all tune into Radio Biafra on live broadcast, as stipulated above per date and time.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

LATEST NEWS

NDLEA NDLEA
PHOTOSPEAKS9 hours ago

NDLEA Busts Trans-border Cartel, Arrests 5 Kingpins, Seizes Skunk, Meth In Compressors

…Intercepts 2,601.5kgs Cannabis; 102,500 Opioid Pills In 8 States Operatives of the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency, NDLEA, have successfully...

"If Your First Child Is Not Up To 18-Years-Old, Address Me As 'Sir'" - Yul Edochie Warns "If Your First Child Is Not Up To 18-Years-Old, Address Me As 'Sir'" - Yul Edochie Warns
Entertainment11 hours ago

“If Your First Child Is Not Up To 18-Years-Old, Address Me As ‘Sir'” – Yul Edochie Warns

Nollywood actor, Yul Edochie has taken to social media to reveal why Nigerians should address him as “Sir”. Sharing a...

"We All Need To Have Common Sense And Be Extremely Obidient" - Destiny Etiko Warns Nigerians "We All Need To Have Common Sense And Be Extremely Obidient" - Destiny Etiko Warns Nigerians
Entertainment11 hours ago

“We All Need To Have Common Sense And Be Extremely Obidient” – Destiny Etiko Warns Nigerians

Nollywood actress, Destiny Etiko has taken to social media to warn Nigerians about their choice of candidate ahead of the...

Passengers Trapped As Container Falls On Fully Loaded Bus At Ojuelegba Bridge [Photos/Video] Passengers Trapped As Container Falls On Fully Loaded Bus At Ojuelegba Bridge [Photos/Video]
Metro12 hours ago

Passengers Trapped As Container Falls On Fully Loaded Bus At Ojuelegba Bridge [Photos/Video]

A truck carrying a container has fallen on a commercial bus filled with passengers at Ojuelegba bridge in Lagos State....

Nigerians Reacts As CBN Limits Cash Withdrawal To N20,000 Daily, N100,000 Weekly Nigerians Reacts As CBN Limits Cash Withdrawal To N20,000 Daily, N100,000 Weekly
News13 hours ago

Nigerians React To CBN Extension Of Deadline For Old Naira Notes

Some Nigerians on Twitter have reacted to the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) extension of the deadline for the swapping...

Pretty Mike Storms Wedding As One-Eyed Man Leading Blind Women [Video] Pretty Mike Storms Wedding As One-Eyed Man Leading Blind Women [Video]
Celebrities14 hours ago

Pretty Mike Storms Wedding As One-Eyed Man Leading Blind Women [Video]

Nigerian socialite, Pretty Mike has stormed a wedding as a one-eyed man accompanied by women whose eyes were closed. In a...

Peter Obi Peter Obi
News14 hours ago

She Is An Exemplar In Social Consciousness – Peter Obi Appreciates Secondary School Girl Donation

The presidential candidate of the Labour Party (LP) in next month’s general election, Peter Obi has appreciated the donation of...

“I Am Taken” - BBNaija’s Whitemoney Says As He Unveils New Woman [Video] “I Am Taken” - BBNaija’s Whitemoney Says As He Unveils New Woman [Video]
Celebrities14 hours ago

“I Am Taken” – BBNaija’s Whitemoney Says As He Unveils New Girlfriend [Video]

Big Brother Naija Season 6 winner, Hazel Oyeze Onoduenyi, popularly known as Whitemoney, has unveiled his lover on social media. In a...

Naira Notes Swap Aimed At People Hoarding Illicit Funds, Not Common Man - Buhari Naira Notes Swap Aimed At People Hoarding Illicit Funds, Not Common Man - Buhari
News15 hours ago

Breaking News: CBN Extends Date For Return Of Old Naira Notes

The Central Bank of Nigeria has extended the terminal date for the return of all old Naira notes to 10th...

Reno Omokri Places $500 Bounty On Instagram Troll Who Threatened His Daughter Reno Omokri Places $500 Bounty On Instagram Troll Who Threatened His Daughter
News1 day ago

New Naira: CBN Deadline Is Like Judgement Day – Reno Omokri

A former presidential aide to ex-President Goodluck Jonathan, Reno Omokri has likened the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) deadline for...

close